Posted in Square1 Event

☾O O T D-54☽ Love me like you do.

sq3

” Fading in, fading out
On the edge of paradise
Every inch of your skin is a holy gray I’ve got to find
Only you can set my heart on fire, on fire
Yeah, I’ll let you set the pace
Cause I’m not thinking straight
My head spinning around I can’t see clear no more
What are you waiting for? “

  • Styling and Credits :

♥ Dress : [NyDesign] – Black Fishnet Dress Bad Girl At Square1 [ Include : Mesh Dress : Maitreya, Slink, Belleza, Isis, EBody, TMP, Tonic, 5 Fitmesh Sizes ( XL- XS ) ] *NEW!

♥ Hair : BrainDead – Skye Hair *Gacha Hair At Square1 *NEW!

♥ Pose : ::Project Puppet Poses:: – Couple Pose 004

Included with this purchase is
*1 Static Priority 4 Couple pose
* The cuffs with chains
* Linkset of the pose and Cuffs to help your line everything up.
♥ Blindfold : {Es Stylez} – ~ Blindfold _ Black
♥ Acc : ::Project Puppet Poses::  – ::WK:: Strawberry in your Mouf
♥ Head : Catwa Head – Catya Bento
♥ Body : Maitreya Lara Body Mesh

 

Author:

My SL id : Evmoze, I love fashion, and im starting for blogging everything i like.. Hope i can give you the best recommended fashion :)

Leave a Reply

