Posted in :{ Pretty Things }: Showroom

☾O O T D-56☽ Oh, Lemme love you..

cp pose pretty.jpg

Say, go through the darkest of days
Heaven’s a heartbreak away
Never let you go, never let me down
Oh, it’s been a hell of a ride
Driving the edge of a knife
Never let you go, never let me down
[Chorus: Justin Bieber]
Don’t you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won’t give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Don’t you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won’t give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Oh baby, baby

-Styling and Credit –
♥ Pose : Point and Shoot Poses – P & S My Love 1,2,3,4 Exclusive For :  :{ Pretty Things }: Showroom *NEW!

  • Feb round consists of 4 exclusive poses all L$75 for the duration of the round and a free gift (usually L$125 in-store and on MP)
Author:

My SL id : Evmoze, I love fashion, and im starting for blogging everything i like.. Hope i can give you the best recommended fashion :)

Leave a Reply

